You may cancel your subscription at anytime by logging into your account and navigating to the manage subscriptions tab. Once their you will see your active subscriptions and can request to cancel. Once canceled you will no longer be billed but you can still take advantage of your perks until your next billing date. Canceling your subscription does not mean you will receive an automatic refund to your account. We do not issues refunds on any of the influencer packages including both subscriptions and one-time purchases. All sales are deemed final, no exceptions can be made.